top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureJessica

Using Storybird with 2nd Graders



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

360 Video

I thought that trying a 360 virtual tour with my students be really cool to try. Being a resource teacher, we don’t focus on much content like science and social studies, so trying to find one that I

Differentiation by Product

Here I was tasked with writing a lesson that was differentiated for my students, but not in the content, in the product. Students were to be graded on quality of their work not the quantity. Standards

First Podcast Attempt

Below is a review of the assumed process of making podcasts and a review of two different podcasts that I listened to. It describes items that generally go into a podcast and various topics. Reflectio

bottom of page